2008 Winter Extreme Games

(Aspen, Colo., Jan. 23–27, 2008)

These are the winners of the men's and women's Winter Extreme Games at Aspen, Colorado in 2008.

  • Snowboard: Nate Holland (men's X), Lindsey Jacobellis (women's X), Andreas Wiig (men's slopestyle), Gretchen Bleiler (women's superpipe), Jamie Anderson (women's slopestyle)
  • SnoCross: Tucker Hibbert
  • Skiing: Daron Rahlves (skier X), Ophelie David (women's skier x), Tanner Hall (superpipe), Andreas Hatveit (slopestyle)

2008 Summer Extreme Games Miscellaneous Sports 2006 Summer Extreme Games


Play Hangman

Play Poptropica

Play Same Game

Try Our Math Flashcards