Cote d'Ivoire

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 4/30/2012

Pres. Alassane Dramane OUATTARA
Min. to the Pres. of the Republic & Chief of Staff of the Presidency Marcel AMON-TANOH
Min. to the Pres. of the Republic in Charge of Defense Paul Kofi KOFI
Min. to the Pres. of the Republic in Charge of Relations With Republican Institutions Albert AGGREY
Min. in Charge of Presidential Affairs Tene Birahima QUATTARA
Senior Min. & Sec. Gen. of the Presidency of the Republic Amadou Gon COULIBALY
Prime Min. Jeannot Kouadio-AHOUSSOU
Min. of African Integration Adama BICTOGO
Min. of Agriculture Mamadou Sangafoa COULIBALY
Min. of Animal Husbandry & Fisheries Kovena Kouassi ADJOUMANI
Min. of Civil Service & Admin. Reform Konan GNAMIEN
Min. of Commerce Dagobert BANZIO
Min. of Communication Souleymane Koty DIAKITE
Min. of Construction, Sanitation, & Urban Planning Mamadou SANOGO
Min. of Culture & Francophone Affairs Maurice Kouakou BANDAMA
Min. of Defense Alassane Dramane OUATTARA
Min. of Economic Infrastructure Patrick ACHI
Min. of Economy & Finance Charles Koffi DIBY
Min. of Employment, Social Affairs, & Solidarity Gilbert Kafana KONE
Min. of Environment & Sustainable Development Remi Alla KOUADIO
Min. of Family, Women, & Children & Dep. Govt. Spokesperson Raymonde Goudou COFFIE
Min. of Foreign Affairs Daniel Kablan DUNCAN
Min. of Handicrafts & Promotion of Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises Sidiki KONATE
Min. of Health & HIV/AIDS Control Therese Aya N'Dri YOMAN
Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Ibrahima Cisse BACONGO
Min. of Housing Promotion Niale KABA
Min. of Human Rights & Public Liberties Gnenema Mamadou COULIBALY
Min. of Industry Moussa DOSSO
Min. of Interior Hamed BAKAYOKO
Min. of Justice, Keeper of Seal, & Junior Min. to the Prime Min. Loma Cisse MATO
Min. of Mines, Oil, & Energy Adama TOUNGARA
Min. of National Education Kandia Kamissoko CAMARA
Min. of Planning & Development Albert Mabri TOIKEUSSE
Min. of Post, Information, & Communication Technologies & Govt. Spokesperson Bruno Nabagne KONE
Min. of Public Hygiene Anne Desiree OULOTO
Min. of Sports & Leisure Philippe LEGRE
Min. of Technical Education & Vocational Training Albert FLINDE
Min. of Tourism Charles Ake ATCHIMON
Min. of Transports Gaoussou TOURE
Min. of Veteran Affairs & War Victims Mathieu Babaud DARRET
Min. of Water & Forestry Clement Boueka NABO
Min. of Youth & Civil Service Promotion Alain Michel LOBOGNON
Ambassador to the US Daouda DIABATE
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Youssef BAMBA