Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 4/30/2012

Prime Min. Gilbert Fossoun HOUNGBO
Min. of Agriculture, Animal Breeding, & Fisheries Kossi Messan EWOVOR
Min. of Arts & Culture Yacoubou Koumadjo HAMADOU
Min. of Communications Djimon ORE
Min. of Cooperation, Development, & Land Settlement Gilbert BAWARA
Min. of Economic Affairs & Finance Adji Otheth AYASSOR
Min. of Environment & Forest Resources Kossivi AYIKOE
Min. of Grassroots Development, Crafts, & Youth Employment Victoire Sidemeho TOMEGAH-DOGBE
Min. of Health Charles Condji AGBA
Min. of Higher Education & Research Franois AGBIVIAD GALLEY
Min. of Human Rights, Democracy, & Civic Education Leonardina Rita Doris WILSON-DE SOUZA
Min. of Industry, Free Trade Zone, & Technological Innovation Bakalawa FOFANA
Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals Tchitchao TCHALIM
Min. of Labor, Employment, & Social Security Octave Nicoue BROOHM
Min. of Mines & Energy Noupokou DAMIPI
Min. of Planning & Housing Clement Komlan NUNYABU
Min. of Population, Social Affairs, & Advancement of Women Kangi DIALLO, Dr.
Min. of Posts & Telecommunication Cina LAWSON
Min. of Primary & Secondary Education & Literacy Bernadette Essozimna LEGUEZIM-BALOUKI
Min. of the Promotion of Women Henriette Olivia AMEDJOGBE-KOUEVI
Min. of Public Works Tchamdja ANDJO
Min. of Relations With Institutions of the Republic Ninsao GNAFAME
Min. of Security & Civil Protection Gnama Dokissima LATTA
Min. of Social Affairs & National Solidarity Memounatou IBRAHIMA
Min. of Sports & Leisure Padumhkou TCHAO
Min. of Technical Education & Professional Training Hamadou Brim BOURIMA-DIABACTE
Min. of Territorial Admin. & Decentralization, Local Authorities, & Govt. Spokesman Pascal Akoussoulelou BODJANA
Min. of Trade & Promotion of Private Sector Artheme Seleagodji AHOOMEY-ZUNU
Min. of Transport Ninsao GNOFAM
Min. of Youth & Sports Oulegah KEYEWA
Min. of State & Min. of Foreign Affairs & Cooperation Elliot OHIN
Min. of State & Min. of Public Admin. & Admin. Reform Solitoki Magnim ESSO
Min.-Del. to the Pres. in Charge of Planning & Development Dede Ahouefa EKUE
Min.-Del. to the Prime Min. in Charge of the Private Sector & the Development of the Free Trade Zone Guy MADJE
Min.-Del. to the Min. of Agriculture in Charge of Rural Infrastructure Gourdigou KOLANI
Sec. of State to the Prime Min. for Youth & Sports Manzinewe BITHO
Dir., Central Bank
Ambassador to the US Kadangha Iimbiya BARIKI
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Kodjo MENAN
Play Poptropica Worlds

Download Poptropica and play for free!

Explore a limitless universe of uncharted islands
App store
Google Play