Australia Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments

Date of Information: 7/19/2022

Governor Gen.David Hurley
Prime Min.Anthony Albanese
Dep. Prime Min.Richard Marles
Min. for Agriculture, Fisheries, & ForestryMurray Watt
Min. for the ArtsTony Burke, MP
Min. for Broadband, Communications, & the Digital EconomyMichelle Rowland, MP
Min. for Climate Change & Energy EfficiencyJenny McAllister
Min. for Community Services Justine Elliot, MP
Min. for DefenseRichard Marles, MP
Min. for Defense MaterialRichard Marles
Min. for Defense Science & PersonnelMatt Keogh
Min. for Disability ReformAmanda Rishworth
Min. for Early Childhood & ChildcareAnne Aly
Min. for Emergency ManagementMurray Watt
Min. for Employment & Workplace RelationsTony Burke
Min. for Employment ParticipationTony Burke
Min. for Families, Community Services, & Indigenous AffairsJustine Elliot
Min. for Finance & DeregulationKaty Gallagher
Min. for Financial Services & SuperannuationStephen Jones
Min. for Foreign AffairsPenny Wong
Min. for Foreign Trade & CompetitivenessTim Watts
Min. for HealthMark Butler
Min. for Home AffairsClare O’Neil
Min. for HomelessnessJulie Collins
Min. for HousingJulie Collins
Min. for Human ServicesJustine Elliot
Min. for Immigration & CitizenshipAndrew Giles
Min. for Indigenous Employment & Economic DevelopmentLinda Burney
Min. for Indigenous HealthLinda Burney
Min. for Infrastructure & TransportCarol Brown
Min. for Industry & InnovationMadeleine King
Min. for JusticeMichael Keenan
Min. for ManufacturingTim Ayres
Min. for Mental Health & AgingEmma McBride
Min. for Multicultural AffairsAndrew Giles
Min. for the Public Service & IntegrityKaty Gallagher
Min. for Regional Australia, Regional Development, & Local Govt.Catherine King
Min. for Resources & EnergyMadeleine King
Min. for School Education, Early Childhood, & YouthDr Anne Aly
Min. for Small BusinessJulie Collins
Min. for Social InclusionJulia Gillard
Min. for SportAnika Wells
Min. for the Status of WomenKaty Gallagher
Min. for Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population, & CommunitiesTanya Plibersek
Min. for Tertiary Education, Skills, Science, & ResearchJason Clare
Min. for TourismDon Farrell
Min. for Veterans AffairsMatt Keogh
TreasurerDr Jim Chalmers
Asst. TreasurerStephen Jones
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. on the Centenary of ANZACMichael McCormack
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. for DeregulationBen Morton
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. on Digital ProductivityJane Hume
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. on Industry & InnovationMadeleine King
Min. Assisting the Prime Min. on Mental Health ReformEmma McBride
Min. Assisting on Queensland Floods RecoveryJoseph William Ludwig
Min. Assisting for School EducationAnthony Chisholm
Special Min. of StateDon Farrell
Attorney Gen.Mark Dreyfus QC
Governor, Reserve Bank of AustraliaPhilip Lowe
Ambassador to the USArthur Sinodinos
Permanent Representative to the UN, New YorkMitch Fifield