Bahamas, The

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 5/14/2012
Governor Gen.Arthur FOULKES
Prime Min.Perry CHRISTIE
Dep. Prime Min.Philip DAVIS
Min. of Agriculture, Marine Resources, & Local Govt.Alfred GRAY
Min. of Education, Science, & TechnologyJerome FITZGERALD
Min. of the Environment & HousingKendred DORSETT
Min. of FinancePerry CHRISTIE
Min. of Financial ServicesRyan PINDER
Min. of Foreign Affairs & ImmigrationFrederick MITCHELL
Min. for Grand BahamaMichael DARVILLE
Min. of HealthPerry GOMEZ
Min. of Labor & National InsuranceShane GIBSON
Min. of Legal AffairsAllyson MAYNARD GIBSON
Min. of National SecurityBernard NOTTAGE
Min. of Social ServicesMelanie GRIFFIN
Min. of TourismObediah WILCHCOMBE
Min. of Transport & AviationGlenys Hanna MARTIN
Min. of Works & Urban DevelopmentPhilip DAVIS
Min. of Youth, Sports, & CultureDaniel JOHNSON
Attorney Gen.Allyson MAYNARD GIBSON
Governor, Central BankWendy CRAIGG
Ambassador to the USCornelius SMITH
Permanent Representative to the UN, New YorkPaulette A. BETHEL