Benin Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 7/1/2011

Pres. Thomas YAYI Boni
Prime Min. Pascal KOUPAKI
Min. of State of National Defense Issifou Kgui N'DOURO
Min. of Admin. & Institutional Reform Martial SOUNTON
Min. of Agriculture, Livestock, & Fisheries Kate SADAI
Min. of Air Transport & Public Works Nicaise Kotchami FAGNON
Min. of Communications & Information & Information Technology Max AWEK
Min. for Coordination of Govt. Action, Evaluation of Public Policy, Privatization, & Social Dialogue Pascal KOUPAKI
Min. of Culture, Literacy, & Tourism Valentin DJENONTIN
Min. of Decentralization, Local Government, Administration, & Territorial Management Raphael EDOU
Min. of Economy & Finance Adidjatou MATHYS
Min. of Energy, Water, & Mines Jonas Aliou GBIAN
Min. of Environment, Housing, & Urban Development Blaise Ahanhanzo GLELE
Min. of Family, Social Affairs, National Solidarity, Disabled Persons, & the Elderly Fatouma Amadou DJIBRIL
Min. of Foreign Affairs, African Integration, Francophonie, & Beninese Diaspora Nassirou Arifari BAKO
Min. of Health Akoko Kinde GAZARD
Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Francois ABIOLA
Min. of Industry, Commerce, Small & Medium Enterprises Madina SEPHOU
Min. of Interior & Public Security Benoit Assounan DEGLA
Min. of Justice, Legislation, & Human Rights, & Keeper of the Seals Marie Elise GBEDO
Min. of Labor & Public Service Kora Madina MEMOUNA
Min. of Maritime Economy & Govt. Spokesman Jean-Michel ABIMBOLA
Min. of Microfinance Reckya MADOUGOU
Min. of Planning Marcel de SOUZA
Min. of Primary Education Eric N'DAH
Min. of Public Works & Transportation Lambert KOTY
Min. of Relations With Institutions & Religions Safiatu BASSABI
Min. of Secondary Education, Technical & Professional Training, Training & Integration of Youth Ake NATONDE
Min. of Urban Development, Housing, Land Reform, & Erosion Prevention Francois Gbendoukpo NOUDEGBESSI
Min. of Youth, Sports, & Leisure Didier APLOGAN
Min.-Del. to the Pres. in Charge of Communications & Information Technologies Desire ADADJA
Min.-Del. to the Pres. in Charge of Maritime Economy Issa BADAROU SOULE
Governor, Central Bank Charles Konan BANNY
Ambassador to the US Cyrille Segbe OGUIN
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Jean-Francis Regis ZINSOU