Cambodia Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 10/27/2009

King Norodom SIHAMONI
Prime Min. HUN SEN
Permanent Dep. Prime Min. MEN SAM AN
Dep. Prime Min. BIN CHHIN
Dep. Prime Min. HOR NAMHONG
Dep. Prime Min. KE KIMYAN
Dep. Prime Min. KEAT CHHON
Dep. Prime Min. SAR KHENG
Dep. Prime Min. SOK AN
Dep. Prime Min. TEA BANH, Gen.
Dep. Prime Min. YIM CHHAI LY
Min. of the Office of the Council of Ministers SOK AN
Min. of Agriculture, Forestry, & Fisheries CHAN SARUN
Min. of Commerce CHAM PRASITH
Min. of Cults & Religious Affairs MIN KHIN
Min. of Culture & Fine Arts HIM CHHEM
Min. of Economy & Finance KEAT CHHON
Min. of Education, Youth, & Sport IM SITTHI
Min. of Environment MOK MARET
Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation HOR NAMHONG
Min. of Health MAM BUN HENG
Min. of Industry, Mines, & Energy SUY SEM
Min. of Information KHIEU KANHARITH
Min. of Interior SAR KHENG
Min. of Justice ANG VONG VATTANA
Min. of Labor & Vocational Training VONG SOTH
Min. of Land Management, Urbanization, & Construction IM CHHUN LIM
Min. of National Defense TEA BANH, Gen.
Min. of Planning CHHAY THAN
Min. of Posts & Telecommunications SO KHUN
Min. of Public Works & Transportation TRAM IV TOEK
Min. of Relations With the National Assembly, Senate, & Inspection SAOM KIM SUO
Min. of Rural Development CHEA SOPHARA
Min. of Social Affairs, War Veterans, & Youth Rehabilitation IT SAM-HENG
Min. of Tourism THONG KHON
Min. of Water Resources & Meteorology LIM KEAN-HAO
Min. of Women's Affairs UNG KUNTHA PHAVY
Governor, State Bank CHEA CHANTO
Ambassador to the US HEM HENG
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York SEA KOSAL