Ireland Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 10/5/2022[source]
Pres.Michael D. Higgins
Taoiseach (Prime Min.)Micheál Martin
Dep. Prime Min.VACANT
Min. for Agriculture, Food, & the MarineCharlie McConalogue
Min. for Arts, Heritage, & Gaeltacht AffairsCatherine Martin
Min. for ChildrenRoderic O'Gorman
Min. for Communications, Energy, & Natural ResourcesEamon RyanE
Min. for DefenseSimon Coveney
Min. for Education & SkillsNorma Foley
Min. for Enterprise, Jobs, & InnovationLeo Varadkar
Min. for Environment, Community, & Local Govt.Eamon Ryan
Min. for FinancePaschal Donohoe
Min. for Foreign Affairs & TradeSimon Coveney
Min. for HealthStephen Donnelly
Min. for Justice & EqualityHelen McEntee
Min. for Public Expenditure & ReformMichael McGrath
Min. for Social ProtectionHeather Humphreys
Min. for Transport, Tourism, & SportCatherine Martin
Attorney Gen.Paul Gallagher
Governor, Central Bank of IrelandGabriel Makhlouf
Ambassador to the USGeraldine Byrne Nason
Permanent Representative to the UN, New YorkFergal Mythen