Korea, North--NDE

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 5/1/2012

North Korea is also known as the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK).

Eternal Gen. Sec., Korean Workers' Party (KWP) KIM Jong Il
First Sec., KWP KIM Jong Un
Eternal Chmn., National Defense Commission (NDC) KIM Jong Il
First Chmn., NDC KIM Jong Un
Supreme Cdr., Korean People's Army (KPA) KIM Jong Un
First Vice Chmn., NDC
Vice Chmn., NDC JANG Song Thaek
Vice Chmn., NDC KIM Yong Chun
Vice Chmn., NDC O Kuk Ryol
Vice Chmn., NDC RI Yong Mu
Member, NDC CHOE Ryong Hae
Member, NDC JU Kyu Chang
Member, NDC KIM Jong Gak
Member, NDC KIM Won Hong
Member, NDC PAEK Se Bong
Member, NDC PAK To Chun
Member, NDC RI Myong Su
Councilor, NDC PAK Myong Chol
Min. of People's Armed Forces (directly subordinate to the NDC) KIM Jong Gak
Pres., Supreme People's Assembly (SPA) Presidium KIM Yong Nam
Vice Pres., SPA Presidium KIM Yong Dae
Vice Pres., SPA Presidium YANG Hyong Sop
Honorary Vice Pres., SPA Presidium KIM Yong Ju
Sec. Gen., SPA Presidium PYON Yong Rip
Sec. Gen., SPA Presidium THAE Hyong Chol
Member, SPA Presidium HONG Sok Hyong
Member, SPA Presidium KANG Chang Uk
Member, SPA Presidium KANG Yong Sop
Member, SPA Presidium KIM Pyong Phal
Member, SPA Presidium KIM Yang Gon
Member, SPA Presidium RI Yong Chol
Member, SPA Presidium RO Song Sil
Member, SPA Presidium RYU Mi Yong
Member, SPA Presidium SIM Sang Jin
Member, SPA Presidium THAE Hyong Chol
Chmn., SPA CHOE Thae Bok
Vice Chmn., SPA HONG Son Ok
Vice Chmn., SPA KIM Wan Su
Premier, Cabinet CHOE Yong Rim
Vice Premier, Cabinet HAN Kwang Bok
Vice Premier, Cabinet JO Pyong Ju
Vice Premier, Cabinet JON Ha Chol
Vice Premier, Cabinet KANG Nung Su
Vice Premier, Cabinet KANG Sok Ju
Vice Premier, Cabinet KIM In Sik
Vice Premier, Cabinet KIM Rak Hui
Vice Premier, Cabinet KIM Yong Jin
Vice Premier, Cabinet PAK Su Gil
Vice Premier, Cabinet RI Chol Man
Vice Premier, Cabinet RI Mu Yong
Vice Premier, Cabinet RI Sung Ho
Vice Premier, Cabinet RO Tu Chol
Chief, Cabinet Secretariat KIM Yong Ho
Min. of Agriculture KIM Chang Sik
Min. of Capital City Construction KIM Ung Gwan
Min. of Chemical Industry RI Mu Yong
Min. of Coal Industry KIM Hyong Sik
Min. of Commerce KIM Pong Chol
Min. of Construction & Building-Materials Industries TONG Jong Ho
Min. of Culture AN Tong Chun
Min. of Electric Power Industry HO Thaek
Min. of Electronics Industry HAN Kwang Bok
Min. of Finance PAK Su Gil
Min. of Fisheries PAK Thae Won
Min. of Foodstuffs & Daily Necessities Industry JO Yong Chol
Min. of Foreign Affairs PAK Ui Chun
Min. of Foreign Trade RI Ryong Nam
Min. of Forestry KIM Kwang Yong
Min. of Labor JONG Yong Su
Min. of Land & Environment Preservation KIM Chang Ryong
Min. of Land & Marine Transport RA Tong Hui
Min. of Light Industry AN Jong Su
Min. of Machine-Building Industry JO Pyong Ju
Min. of Metal Industry KIM Thae Bong
Min. of Mining Industry KANG Min Chol
Min. of Oil Industry KIM Hui Yong
Min. of People's Security RI Myong Su
Min. of Physical Culture & Sports PAK Myong Chol
Min. of Post & Telecommunications RYU Yong Sop
Min. of Procurement & Food Admin. MUN Ung Jo
Min. of Public Health CHOE Chang Sik
Min. of Railways JON Kil Su
Min. of State Construction Control PAE Tal Jun
Min. of State Inspection KIM Ui Sun
Min. of Urban Management HWANG Hak Won
Chmn., Capital Construction Commission KIM In Sik
Chmn., Education Commission KIM Yong Jin
Chmn., State Planning Commission RO Tu Chol
Pres., State Academy of Sciences JANG Chol
Dir., Central Statistics Bureau KIM Chang Su
Pres., Central Bank PAEK Ryong Chon
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York SIN Son Ho