New Zealand Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 4/3/2012

Governor Gen.Jeremiah MATEPARAE
Prime Min.John Phillip KEY
Dep. Prime Min.Simon William ENGLISH
Min. for the Accident Compensation CorporationJudith COLLINS
Min. for Arts, Culture, & HeritageChristopher FINLAYSON
Min. of BroadcastingCraig FOSS
Min. for Building & ConstructionMaurice Donald WILLIAMSON
Min. for Canterbury Earthquake RecoveryGerry BROWNLEE
Min. of Civil DefenseChris TREMAIN
Min. for Climate Change IssuesTimothy John GROSER
Min. of CommerceCraig FOSS
Min. for Communications & Information TechnologyAmy ADAMS
Min. for the Community & Voluntary SectorJo GOODHEW
Min. of ConservationKate WILKINSON
Min. of Consumer AffairsSimon BRIDGES
Min. of CorrectionsAnne TOLLEY
Min. for CourtsChester BORROWS
Min. of CustomsMaurice Donald WILLIAMSON
Min. of DefenseJonathan David COLEMAN, Dr.
Min. for Disability IssuesTarianna TURIA
Min. for Economic DevelopmentSteven JOYCE
Min. of EducationHekia PARATA
Min. of Energy & ResourcesPhil HEATLEY
Min. for the EnvironmentAmy ADAMS
Min. for Ethnic AffairsJudith COLLINS
Min. of FinanceSimon William ENGLISH
Min. for Food SafetyKate WILKINSON
Min. of Foreign AffairsMurray Stuart MCCULLY
Min. of HealthTony RYALL
Min. of HousingPhil HEATLEY
Min. of ImmigrationNathan GUY
Min. of Internal AffairsChris TREMAIN
Min. of JusticeJudith COLLINS
Min. of LaborKate WILKINSON
Min. for Land InformationMaurice Donald WILLIAMSON
Min. of Local Govt.David CARTER
Min. of Maori AffairsPita SHARPLES
Min. of Pacific Island AffairsHekia PARATA
Min. of PoliceAnne TOLLEY
Min. for Primary IndustriesDavid CARTER
Min. for RacingNathan GUY
Min. for Regulatory ReformJohn BANKS
Min. of RevenuePeter DUNNE
Min. Responsible for Whanau OraTariana TURIA
Min. of Science & InnovationSteven JOYCE
Min. for Senior CitizensJo GOODHEW
Min. for Small BusinessJohn BANKS
Min. for Social DevelopmentPaula BENNETT
Min. of Sport & RecreationMurray Stuart MCCULLY
Min. of State ServicesJonathan David COLEMAN, Dr.
Min. for State-Owned EnterprisesTony RYALL
Min. of StatisticsMaurice Donald WILLIAMSON
Min. for Tertiary Education, Skills, & EmploymentSteven JOYCE
Min. of TourismJohn Phillip KEY
Min. of TradeTimothy John GROSER
Min. of TransportGerry BROWNLEE
Min. for Treaty of Waitangi NegotiationsChristopher FINLAYSON
Min. of Veterans AffairsNathan GUY
Min. of Women's AffairsJo GOODHEW
Min. of Youth AffairsPaula BENNETT
Attorney Gen.Christopher FINLAYSON
Governor, Reserve Bank of New ZealandAlan Esmond BOLLARD
Ambassador to the USMichael Kenneth MOORE
Permanent Representative to the UN, New YorkJames Kenneth MCLAY
Page Views