United Kingdom Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 7/08/2022

Prime Min., First Lord of the Treasury, & Minister for the Civil ServiceBoris JOHNSON
Dep. Prime Min.Dominic RAAB
Chancellor of the ExchequerNadhim ZAHAWI
Sec. of State for Business, Energy, & Industrial StrategyKwasi KWARTENG
Sec. of State for International Trade & President of the Board of TradeAnne-Marie TREVELYAN
Sec. of State for Leveling Up, Housing, & CommunitiesGreg CLARK
Sec. of State for Digital, Culture, Media, & SportNadine DORRIES
Sec. of State for DefenseBen WALLACE
Sec. of State for EducationJames CLEVERLY
Sec. of State for the Environment, Food, & Rural AffairsElizabeth TRUSS
Sec. of State for Health & Social Care; Chancellor of the Duchy of LancasterSteve BARCLAY
Sec. of State for the Home Dept.Priti PATEL
Min. for Women & EqualitiesElizabeth TRUSS
Sec. of State for Justice & Lord ChancellorDominic RAAB
Sec. of State for Northern IrelandShailesh VARA
Sec. of State for ScotlandAlister JACK
Sec. of State for WalesRobert BUCKLAND
Sec. of State for TransportGrant SCHAPPS
Sec. of State for Work and PensionsThérèse COFFEY
Leader of the House of Lords & Lord Privy SealEVANS, Baroness
Leader of the House of CommonsMark SPENCER
Min. for the Cabinet Office &Paymaster Gen.Michael ELLIS
Chief Sec. to the TreasurySimon CLARKE
Chief Whip & Parliamentary Sec. to the TreasuryChris HEATON-HARRIS
Governor, Bank of EnglandAndrew BAILEY
Attorney GeneralSuella BRAVERMAN
Ambassador to the USElizabeth PIERCE, Dame
Permanent Representative to the UN, New YorkBarbara WOODWARD