No Doubt

rock group

No Doubt received a Grammy nomination for best new band in 1996 after its album Tragic Kingdom captured Billboard's No. 1 slot. Hits on that album include, “Just a Girl” and “Spiderwebs.” Current members are Gwen Stefani (lead vocals); Tony Kanal (bass); Tom Dumont (guitar); and Adrian Young (drums).

Play Poptropica Worlds

Download Poptropica and play for free!

Explore a limitless universe of uncharted islands
App store
Google Play
See also: