WNBA Annual Awards, 2005 Season

WNBA Annual Awards, 2005 Season

  • Most Valuable Player: Sheryl Swoopes, Houston
  • Rookie of the Year: Temeka Johnson, Washington
  • Coach of the Year: John Whisenant, Sacramento
  • Defensive Player of the Year: Tamika Catchings, Indiana
  • Most Improved Player of the Year: Nicole Powell, Sacramento
  • Kim Perrot Sportsmanship Award: Taj McWilliams-Franklin, Connecticut
  • Cascade Dish and Assist Award: Sue Bird, Seattle
  • Bud Light Peak Performers: Sheryl Swoopes, Houston and Cheryl Ford, Detroit

Fact Monster/Information Please® Database, © 2005 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Play Poptropica Worlds

Download Poptropica and play for free!

Explore a limitless universe of uncharted islands
App store
Google Play
See also: