2006 MLS Cup

Nov. 12, 2006, at Frisco, Texas New England Revolution 1, Houston Dynamo 1, Dynamo win on penalty kicks, 4–3

   New England Revolution000131 (3)   
 Los Angeles Galaxy000141 (4) 
  • First MLS Cup decided on penalty kicks. Scoring: Guillermo Ramirez, 17th min. of 2nd overtime. MVP: Brian Ching, forward, Houston.
Play Poptropica Worlds

Download Poptropica and play for free!

Explore a limitless universe of uncharted islands
App store
Google Play