World Cup Finals: 2010

Spain 1, Netherlands 0

(at Johannesburg, South Africa)

July 11 Spain 1
  Netherlands 0
Winner: Spain
Runner-up: Netherlands
Third: Germany
Golden Ball: Diego Forlan (URU)
Golden Boot: Thomas Mueller (GER)
Best Goalkeeper: Iker Casillas (ESP)
Fair Play Award: Spain

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.


Play Hangman

Play Poptropica

Play Same Game

Try Our Math Flashcards


Play Poptropica Worlds

Download Poptropica and play for free!

Explore a limitless universe of uncharted islands
App store
Google Play