Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 8/3/2012

Pres. Pranab MUKHERJEE
Vice Pres. Mohammad Hamid ANSARI
Prime Min. Manmohan SINGH
National Security Adviser Shivshankar MENON
Dep. Chmn., Planning Commission Montek Singh AHLUWALIA
Min. of Agriculture Sharad PAWAR
Min. of Chemicals & Fertilizers M. K. ALAGIRI
Min. of Civil Aviation Ajit SINGH
Min. of Coal Shriprakash JAISWAL
Min. of Commerce & Industry Anand SHARMA
Min. of Communications & Information Technology Kapil SIBAL
Min. of Corporate Affairs M. Veerappa MOILY
Min. of Culture Kumari SELJA
Min. of Defense A. K. ANTONY
Min. of Drinking Water & Sanitation Jairam RAMESH
Min. of Earth Sciences Vilasrao DESHMUKH
Min. of External Affairs Somanahalli Mallaiah KRISHNA
Min. of Finance Palaniappan CHIDAMBARAM
Min. of Food Processing Industries Sharad PAWAR
Min. of Health & Family Welfare Ghulam Nabi AZAD
Min. of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises Praful PATEL
Min. of Home Affairs Sushil Kumar SHINDE
Min. of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation Kumari SELJA
Min. of Human Resource Development Kapil SIBAL
Min. of Information & Broadcasting Ambika SONI
Min. of Labor & Employment Mallikarjun KHARGE
Min. of Law & Justice Salman KHURSHEED
Min. of Micro-, Small, & Medium Enterprises Virbhadra SINGH
Min. of Minority Affairs Salman KHURSHEED
Min. of New & Renewable Energy Farooq ABDULLAH
Min. of Overseas Indian Affairs Vayalar RAVI
Min. of Panchayati Raj V. Kishore Chandra DEO
Min. of Parliamentary Affairs Pawan Kumar BANSAL
Min. of Personnnel, Public Grievances, & Pensions Manmohan SINGH
Min. of Petroleum & Natural Gas Jaipal S. REDDY
Min. of Planning Manmohan SINGH
Min. of Power Veerappa MOILY
Min. of Railways Mukul ROY
Min. of Road Transport & Highways C. P. JOSHI
Min. of Rural Development Jairam RAMESH
Min. of Science & Technology Vilasrao DESHMUKH
Min. of Shipping Govind Karuppiah VASAN
Min. of Social Justice & Empowerment Mukul Balkrishna WASNIK
Min. of Steel Beni Prasad VERMA
Min. of Textiles Anand SHARMA
Min. of Tourism Subodh Kant SAHAY
Min. of Tribal Affairs V. Kishore Chandra DEO
Min. of Urban Development Kamal NATH
Min. of Water Resources Pawan Kumar BANSAL
Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Consumer Affairs, Food, & Public Distribution K. V. THOMAS
Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Development of North-Eastern Region Paban Singh GHATOWAR
Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Environment & Forests Jayanthi NATARAJAN
Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Mines Dinsha J. PATEL
Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Statistics & Program Implementation Srikant JENA
Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Women & Child Development Krishna TIRATH
Min. of State (Independent Charge) for Youth Affairs & Sports Ajay MAKEN
Head, Dept. of Atomic Energy Manmohan SINGH
Head, Dept. of Space Manmohan SINGH
Governor, Reserve Bank of India Duvvuri SUBBARAO
Ambassador to the US Nirupama RAO
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Hardeep Singh PURI
Play Poptropica Worlds

Download Poptropica and play for free!

Explore a limitless universe of uncharted islands
App store
Google Play