Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 6/27/2012
Pres. Mwai KIBAKI
Vice Pres. Stephene Kalonzo MUSYOKA
Prime Min. Raila Amolo ODINGA
Dep. Prime Min. Uhuru KENYATTA
Dep. Prime Min. Wycliffe Musalia MUDAVADI
Min. for Agriculture Sally Jepngetich KOSGEY
Min. for Cooperative Development Joseph NYAGAH
Min. for the East African Community Amason Kingi JEFFAH
Min. for Education Mutula KILONZO
Min. for Energy Kiraitu MURUNGI
Min. for Environment & Mineral Resources Chirau Ali MWAKWERE
Min. for Finance Njeru GITHAE
Min. for Fisheries Development Paul Nyongesa OTUOMA
Min. for Foreign Affairs Samson ONGERI
Min. for Forestry & Wildlife Noah WEKESA
Min. for Gender & Children Affairs Esther Murugi MATHENGE
Min. for Higher Education, Science, & Technology Margaret KAMAR
Min. for Home Affairs Stephene Kalonzo MUSYOKA
Min. for Housing Peter Soita SHITANDA
Min. for Industrialization Henry Kiprono KOSGEY
Min. for Information & Communications Samuel Lesuron POGHISIO
Min. for Justice, National Cohesion, & Constitutional Affairs Eugene WAMALWA
Min. for Labor John Kiyonga MUNYES
Min. for Lands Aggrey James ORENGO
Min. for Livestock Development Mohamed Abdi KUTI
Min. for Local Govt.
Min. for Medical Services Peter Anyang' NYONG'O
Min. for Nairobi Metropolitan Development Jamleck KAMAU
Min. for Public Health & Sanitation Beth Wambui MUGO
Min. for Public Works Chris OBURE
Min. for Regional Development Authorities Fredrick Omulo GUMO
Min. for Roads Kipkalya KONES
Min. for Tourism Danson MWAZO
Min. for Trade Moses WETANGULA
Min. for Transport Amos KIMUNYA
Min. for Water & Irrigation Charity Kaluki NGILU
Min. for Youth & Sports Helen Jepkemoi SAMBILI
Min. of State for Defense Yussuf Mohamed HAJI
Min. of State for Immigration & Registration of Persons Gerald Otieno KAJWANG
Min. of State for National Heritage & Culture William Ole NTIMAMA
Min. of State for Planning, National Development, & Vision 2030 Wycliffe Ambetsa OPARANYA
Min. of State for Provincial Admin. & National Security (Acting) Yusuf HAJI
Min. of State for Public Service Dalmas Anyango OTIENO
Min. of State for Special Programs Naomi Namsi SHABAN
Attorney Gen. Githu MUIGAI
Governor, Central Bank of Kenya Njuguna S. NDUNGU
Ambassador to the US Elkanah ODEMBO
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Macharia KAMAU
Play Poptropica Worlds

Download Poptropica and play for free!

Explore a limitless universe of uncharted islands
App store
Google Play