Members of Congress:
Dakota Territory
Biographies of U.S. representatives and senators from Dakota Territory
Member Name Birth Death
Moses Kimball ARMSTRONG 1832-1906
Granville Gaylord BENNETT 1833-1910
Walter Atwood BURLEIGH 1820-1896
William JAYNE 1826-1916
Jefferson Parish KIDDER 1815-1883
George Arthur MATHEWS 1852-1941
John Baldwin RAYMOND 1844-1886
Solomon Lewis SPINK 1831-1881
John Blair Smith TODD 1814-1872
Play Poptropica Worlds

Download Poptropica and play for free!

Explore a limitless universe of uncharted islands
App store
Google Play